Meet Our ATCA Officers


 Our Officers are made up of High School Coaches throughout the state of Arkansas.  Each officer typically serves a 2 year term, then is up for reelection. If you are interested in becoming a part of the ATCA, please contact us for more information.

Chris Beavert
President

Cabot High School
chris.beavert@cps.k12.ar.us



Steve Oury
Boys XC All Stars Team

Bryant High School

Soury@bryantschools.org


Rod Ray
Girls XC All Star Team

Van Buren High School

rray@vbs?d.us



Morry Sanders
Secretary-Treasurer

Lake Hamilton High School
morry.sanders@lhwolves.net

Karl Koonce
Winter Clinic

Lake Hamilton High School

karl.koonce@lhwolves.net




Grover Garrison

Sylvan Hills High School
ggarrison2797@pcssd.org

Drew Yaokum
Indoor Track

Fayetteville High School

drew.yoakum@fayar.net

John Steward
All Arkansas Teams

Vilonia High School

john.steward@viloniaschools.org


Keith Dale
Technology Coordinator

Bryant High School
kdale@bryantschool.org





























Thank You to Our Sponsors