Meet Our ATCA Officers

Our Officers are made up of High School Coaches throughout the state of Arkansas.  Each officer typically serves a 2 year term, then is up for reelection. If you are interested in becoming a part of the ATCA, please contact us for more information.

Chris Beavert

Cabot High School

Steve Oury
Boys XC All Stars Team

Bryant High School

Brooke Meister
Girls XC All Star Team

Bryant High School

Morry Sanders

Lake Hamilton High School

Grover Garrison

Sylvan Hills High School

Reed Fisher

Cabot High School

Drew Yaokum
Indoor Track

Fayetteville High School

John Steward
All Arkansas Teams

Vilonia High School

Keith Dale
Technology Coordinator

Bryant High School

Thank You to Our Sponsors